Make your own free website on

Boxing Day Tournament

Home Schedule Standings Hawks Stats Roster News Playoffs Boxing Day Showcase Hawks History Awards Links

  Every year the E.O.J.B.H.L. holds a tournament in which the top 2 teams in each division and a host team compete for the Cy Easterbrook trophy. The tournament is held on December 26th, and is split into 7 games, each is two periods in length and the loser goes home. The tournament usually begins at 9:00 AM with the last game starting at 8:00 PM.

The defending champions are the Kemptville 73's.

The 34th annual Boxing day tournament is hosted by the Renfrew Timberwolves.


Game Game time Team A Score Team B
Quarter-Finals 9:00 AM 0-5
Quarter-Finals 10:30 AM 2-1
Quarter-Finals 12:30 PM 0-1
Quarter-Finals 2:00 PM 3-0
Semi-Finals 4:00 PM 3-2
Semi-Finals 5:30 PM 9-1
Finals 8:00 PM 2-5

Site owned and operated by Alex St-Amour .

  Winchester Hawks 2007-2008